top of page

2023 Road Race Championship

In June 2023, Grafton Cycle Club held its annual road race championship. The club President, Tim Keogh announced the winner and placegetters at the 130 year birthday celebration. Congratulations to all who competed and to Don Bennett first, Dion Poy second and Lena Jansons third.

left to right: Lena Jansons 3rd, Dion Poy 2nd, Don Bennett 1st

Recent Posts

See All

First race of the Summer Series

22/1/22 - Glenugie Old Pacific Scratch Race | Grafton Cycle Club | TidyHQ First race for 2022. Looking forward to a great start to the year in racing. We will begin with a graded handicap at Glenugie.


bottom of page